2019 Performers (photos and details coming soon!)

From Ireland:

Matt Cranitch (Fiddle)

Jackie Daly (Button Accordion)

Paul de Grae (Guitar)

Jimmy Crowley (Singer / Bouzouki / Guitar)

Méabh Begley (Singer / Button Accordion)

Niamh Vivian-Barry (Singer / Fiddle)

Edwina Guckian and Michael O’Rourke (Dancers)

From Newfoundland:

Anita Best (Singer)

Sandy Morris (Guitar)

Bryan Poirier (Fiddle / Singer)

Kiersten Fage (Mandolin / Banjo / Cello / Singer)

Graham Wells (Singer / Button Accordion)

Angela Pickett (Fiddle)

Tickle Harbour (Songs and Tunes - Fiddle, Guitar, Flute, Whistle, Accordion)